# **INSILCO LIMITED**

## **Composition of Board and its various Committees**

#### 1. <u>Board</u>

- 1. Ms. Sonia Prashar, Chairperson
- 2. Mr. Vinod Paremal, Managing Director
- 3. Mr. Christian Schlossnikl, Director
- 4. Ms. Meng Tang, Director
- 5. Mr. Subhash Chander Setia, Director

### 2.0 <u>Committees of Board</u>

### 2.1 <u>Audit Committee</u>

- 1. Ms. Sonia Prashar, Chairperson
- 2. Mr. Vinod Paremal, Member
- 3. Mr. Subhash Chander Setia, Member

### 2.2 <u>Nomination and Remuneration Committee</u>

- 1. Mr. Subhash Chander Setia, Chairman
- 2. Ms. Sonia Prashar, Member
- 3. Mr. Christian Schlossnikl, Member

### 2.3 <u>Stakeholders' Relationship Committee</u>

- 1. Ms. Sonia Prashar, Chairperson
- 2. Mr. Vinod Paremal, Member
- 3. Mr. Christian Schlossnikl, Member

### 3.0 Other Committees (involving Officers of the Company)

#### 3.1 Share Transfer Committee

- 1. Managing Director as Chairman of the Committee
- 2. Ms. Sonia Prashar, Director as Member
- 3. Chief Financial Officer as Member
- 4. Company Secretary as Member

### 3.2. <u>Complaints Committee (under Sexual Harassment Policy)</u>

- 1. Ms. Sonia Prashar, Chairperson
- 2. Mr. Vinod Paremal, Member
- 3. Ms. Geetika Varshney, Member

### 3.3 <u>Committee for Determining Materiality of an event or information</u>

- 1. Managing Director
- 2. Chief Financial Officer
- 3. Company Secretary